Development Advice

We can provide advice about the development approval process throughout all areas in New South Wales and Queensland.

We have considerable expertise and experience in the following council areas:

QLD Councils

Brisbane City Council | Gold Coast City Council | Moreton Bay Regional Council | Sunshine Coast Regional Council | Somerset Regional Council | Ipswich City Council | Logan City Council | Redland City Council | Toowoomba Regional Council | Noosa Shire Council | Lockyer Valley Regional Council | Scenic Rim Regional Council | Southern Downs Regional Council | Gympie Regional Council

NSW Councils

Ballina Shire Council | Bellingen Shire Council | Blacktown City Council |  Blue Mountains City Council | Byron Shire Council | Camden Council | Campbelltown City Council | Canterbury – Bankstown Council | Central Coast Council | Cessnock City Council | City of Parramatta Council | City of Ryde Council | Clarence Valley Council | Coffs Harbour City Council | Cumberland Council | Dungong Shire Council | Fairfield City Council | Hawkesbury City Council | Hornsby Shire Council | Kempsey Shire Council | Kyogle Council | Lake Macquarie City Council | Lismore City Council | Liverpool City Council | Maitland City Council | MidCoast Council | Muswellbrook Shire Council | Nambucca Shire Council | Newcastle City Council | Penrith City Council | Port Macquarie Hastings Council | Port Stephens Council | Richmond Valley Council | Shellharbour City Council | Singleton Council | Sutherland Shire Council | The Hills Shire Council | Tweed Shire Council | Wingecarribee Shire Council | Wollondilly City Council | Wollongong City Council

For town planning advice about what you can expect to achieve on your site, contact us today.

Contact PPLAN